Let Me Introduce Myself….

img_4139

Hello! My name is Isabelle, I am a nursing student From Charlotte, NC. I am so glad you’ve come across my blog! Think of this blog as a play by play of my life. I’ll be writing about anything my little heart desires. Think traveling, school, fashion interests etc. I am a believer that first impressions are everything, so any and all posts will be classy and something I would be proud of. I’m not the typical college age girl that doesn’t care about  personal presentation. I believe a young women as myself should carry themselves with grace and class, and that is just what I intend to do. I’m starting this blog to give myself an outlet for all of the built up energy and anxiety I have. I thrive off of being busy and always having a project to work on, so I figured this would be a great project to start. If you have any interest in content like this, I highly encourage you to stick around!

Thanks for reading!

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

