Carrigan Farms Pumpkin Patch

Today, my family and I decided to go to Carrigan Farms, a local pumpkin patch. Let me tell you, it was perfect! It was an absolutely beautiful day, not too hot and not too cold, clear sky’s and plenty of sunshine. The pumpkin patch was massive and also had an apple orchard and plenty of animals. I took my camera with me to get some pictures and they turned out fabulous. I picked the perfect pumpkin and I’m currently debating what I want to do with it, I’m thinking about painting it. 








Let me know what fun fall activities you’ve done or plan on doing this year!

Thanks for reading!

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

