Happy Holidays!

Hey everyone! So I’ve been MIA for awhile, school and work have been crazy! All my hard work and studying has paid off and I made it through my first semester of nursing school. We have completed our first medication passes and boy was it a stressful but awesome experience. I’m ready to take on the next semester and keep learning skills to get closer to becoming an amazing nurse, after our holiday break that is!

So for today’s post I thought I’d talk about some things I have bought recently that I would recommend for gifting this holiday season! I hope you all enjoy!


KJP Oyster Elegance Necklace 

This necklace is absolutely perfect for an added dainty touch of class to any outfit. I wear mine almost every day and it became an instant favorite it. KJP has been a favorite brand of mine because of the quality and amazing attention to detail that they put into their products. I highly recommend checking out their other products, they have everything from jewelry and tavel bags to phone cases and shoes. They really are amazing!


DOSS Touch Wireless Bluetooth V4.0 Portable Speaker with HD Sound and Bass

From my experience, shopping for gifts for men has always been tricky. They don’t have specific wants and that is always a challenge. Well this year in my search for a great gift for my fiancé, I came across the DOSS Touch Wireless Bluetooth V4.0 Portable Speaker with HD Sound and Bass. It is absolutely awesome. The second I got it in the mail I tried it out to make sure it was actually as good as the reviews say it was and I was blown away. The sound is amazing and it’s so user friendly. It’s small size and it’s Bluetooth function make it portable and it can be used literally anywhere. Oh, and did I mention the price?! It’s $30, come on now. I was so happy with my purchase on all levels. I can’t wait to give it to Zachary this Christmas!

Thanks for reading!

Isabelle

Leave a Reply

